St. Leonard’s Hospital Trust is managed by a Board of Appointed Trustees.

Mrs Jane Fawcett

Vice Chair
Mr Paul Simpson

Ms Elizabeth Gamage

Buildings Sub Committee      


Finance Sub Committee

Mr Graham Hicks

Residents Sub Committee

Mrs J Fawcett

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.